The Deluxe Edition Of Justin Bieber’s ‘Justice’ Album Is Here

Justin Bieber Justice deluxe

With the original project set to debut on the #1 spot of Billboard 200 this week. Justin Bieber has gone ahead just as it has become a tradition for top artists nowadays to release the deluxe edition of his recent album titled ‘Justice.’

The Canadian singer/songwriter released the project on March 19 featuring 16 tracks with guest appearances from Chance the Rapper, Benny Blanco, Daniel Caesar, Giveon, Khalid, Burna Boy and others. The extended version comes with 6 new songs with additional features by Jaden, Quavo, DaBaby and Tori Kelly.

Bieber was spotted in the studio with Quavo and Jaden before the album’s release so it was a big shock when the project arrived and both artists were nowhere to be found not knowing that he had something else coming our way. The deluxe is officially titled Triple Chucks Deluxe.

Yesterday, Bieber linked up with Dj Khaled for his “The First One” podcast where he listed Lil Wayne, Biggie, Eminem, Kanye West and Drake as his top five rappers of all time. Check out the full podcast here.

Bieber is scheduled to perform at Triller Fight Club’s Jake Paul vs. Ben Askren event on April 17 also featuring Saweetie, Doja Cat, The Black Keys and hip-hop supergroup Mt. Westmore, with Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Too $hort and E-40. Listen below.


1. 2 Much
2. Deserve You
3. As I Am ft. Khalid
4. Off My Face
5. Holy ft. Chance The Rapper
6. Unstable ft. The Kid LAROI
7. MLK Interlude
8. Die For You ft. Dominic Fike
9. Hold On
10. Somebody
11. Ghost
12. Peaches ft. Daniel Caesar & Giveon
13. Love You Different ft. BEAM
14. Loved By You ft. Burna Boy
15. Anyone
16. Lonely ft. Benny Blanco
17. There she Fo ft. Lil Uzi Vert
18. I Can’t Be Myself ft. Jaden
19. Lifetime
20. Wish You Would f.t Quavo
21. Know No Better ft. DaBaby
22. Name ft. Tori Kelly

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top