Justin Bieber Shares New Surprise Gospel Project ‘Freedom’: Listen

Justin Bieber freedom ep

Canadian single/songwriter Justin Bieber on March 19, 2021, released his highly anaticipated album ‘JUSTICE,’ a 16 track project with guest appearances from the likes of Chance The Rapper, Daniel Caesar, Giveon, Khalid, Burna Boy and many others. If you haven’t heard the album, you can do so here.

The singer on March 26 returned with the deluxe version tagged ‘officially titled Triple Chucks Deluxe’ where he adds 6 new tracks, taking the total to 22 songs with additional guest appearances from DaBaby, Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo, Jaden and Tori Kelly.

Just when fans thought that was all they would be getting from the popstar, Bieber has returned with a surprise gosple Ep titled ‘Freedom’ with yet again, another 6 songs that live separately to Justice. Brandon Love, Tori Kelly and more appear across the songs.

Bieber has been talking about God and his Christian faith for some time now, we were expecting him to gift us a gosple project sometime in the future and not this early but it seems he decided to give us an early Easter gift. You can stream the new ep below Apple music or Spotify music, don’t forget to let us know what you think about it via comment below.

Freedom Tracklist:

1. Freedom

2. All She Wrote

3. We Are In This Together

4. Where You Go I Follow

5. Where Do I Fit In

6. Afraid To Say

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top