Entertainment News

Fred Again Unveils Tracklist to Forthcoming Album ‘Actual Life (April 14 – December 17 2020)’

Fred Again album

Following his collaborative effort on ‘Don’t Judge Me’ alongside FKA twigs and Headie One, Fred Again is now fully settled and ready to grace us with a full-length project.

The ‘Julia (Deep Diving)’ singer has taken to social media to announce that his forthcoming album titled ‘Actual Life (April 14 – December 17 2020)’ will be arriving on all major streaming platforms on 16th April via again.. Records. The singer has also shared the tracklist to the project.

The 17 tracks long album comes with the previously released track Julia (Deep Diving), two tracks on the album are titled April 14th 2020 and December 17th 2020 making us curious about what took place or inspired the songs on those days, other songs are such as Adam, Sabrina, Lydia and many others are named after people, i guess we just have to wait and find out.

Fred Again describes the project as “a signature sound that sees him building tracks around vocals uncovered from the unlikeliest of sources; from obscure YouTube clips to personal FaceTime conversations, random Instagram accounts and iPhone video footage of half-remembered nights out.”

‘Actual Life (April 14 – December 17 2020)’ Tracklisting:
1. April 14th 2020
2. Kyle (I Found You)
3. Dermot (See Yourself In My Eyes)
4. Yasminah (See Your Face Again)
5. Hackney (Interlude)
6. Julia (Deep Diving)
7. Adam (Interlude)
8. Me (Heavy)
9. Big Hen (Steal My Joy)
10. Marnie (Wish I Had U)
11. Sabrina (I Am A Party)
12. Lydia (Please Make It Better)
13. Carlos (Make It Thru)
14. Angie (Interlude)
15. Angie (I’ve Been Lost)
16. December 17th 2020
17. Marea (We’ve Lost Dancing) [BONUS TRACK]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top